Texture on Mesh Not Rendering or Rendering Incorrectly

I am fairly new to Rhino and this is my first post, so please excuse me if this the wrong method/place.

I am having trouble with a 3D statue model I downloaded not rendering correctly. Attached is the image file I am using that came with the download (lady.jpg). There seems to be two issues: how the statue looks in the Rendered VIEW is not correct, and how the statue looks in the actual RENDERING is not correct, but they are different from each other.

Attached are several images of the rendered views and renderings, in addition to various settings I have attempted to change. In RenderedView_Both.jpg you can see how the statue SHOULD look on the left, in both the rendered view and rendering. The statue on the right is after I attempted Rebuild Mesh. However, though the one on the left looks correct in the Rendered View, it shows up as grey in the actual render (Render_Match.jpg). Images Render_WCS, Render_Viewbased, and Render_Striped are all examples of various renderings when I change the settings (Settings_Mapping0, Settings_Viewbased).

I tried Matching the statue on the right using the (correct) statue on the left as the source object (Settings_Match) but that did not fix the issue (Render_Match). In the rendered view, the one on the left still looks correct (RenderedView_Match). No matter what, though, the statue that looks correct in the Rendered View always shows up as grey in the actual render. Even if I just choose a simple color as the material for the layer, it still shows up as grey in the actual render, and the Rendered View does not change based on the new color.

I am not sure where I am going wrong here, so any help or guidance is greatly appreciated. Thank you in advance.

Settings_Match

we could say more if you include a .3dm or tell us where we can download the model