While working in Rhino I can see it autosaving a copy to my Rhino directory. If I close the program, I am prompted with “save changes to (file name)?”. If I select “No”, the program closes and then deletes my autosave file. Is there any way to prevent Rhino from deleting the file?
This is for Rhino 5 running on Windows 10.