2 major issues with blocks. I’m in v5 so please let me know if this is different in 6 anyone.
is there a way to prompt your block so you do not by accident press cancel or the dreaded “x” in the corner === and then lose like 5 hours of work, sometimes. I’ve grown into the workflow of every so often closing, saving… but I would love to set up a prompt for the “x” or the “cancel” button…
when I’m working in a block, I group things. I continue working in block with group, everything is great. then when I close out of group save, and go back into the block - the group no longer exists. It does not save group information… ???