When V6 version of Rhino will finally be ready?

Hi everyone,

I’m a newcomer in this forum.

I’m an hobbyist in 3d modelling and in computer graphic in general,
and almost a year ago i baught a V5 64bit professional license of Rhino,
after testing many others competitors.

I suppose that if i say that Rhino is really superb, i’m reinventing the wheel :slight_smile:

Its possibilities honestly go far beyond my actual modelling capabilities.

I’m a user of Moi3d also, very smart 3d nurbas modeler and very streamlined way of
working.

Maybe, if something really missing in Rhino is a more streamlined way to do things.

Anyway…this is the key question :slight_smile: :slight_smile:

When V6 version of Rhino will finally be ready ?

Have a nice day,

Marco.

Marco, make sure you drop by here: discourse.mcneel.com/c/serengeti
:wink:

Hi Rodri,

If i follow the link you wrote i get this message by the forum : “Oops! That page doesn’t exist or is private”.

Thanks anyway,

Marco.

Are you using the same e-mail address to log-in here as you have used to validate your v5 licence? If so, you should have access . Let us know your licence key and validation e-mail address on a private email if you have problems…

Thanks!

Hi Rodri,

I don’t remember what email i used to validate the license.

What secure address should i send those informations ?

tech.eu@mcneel.com will work.

I’m pretty sure I’m using the same e-mailadress that I used to validate my v5 license and get the same message as mkdm. What is supposed to be on that page?

Hi again Rodri,

I apologize if i did not understand, but related to your previous reply, i serched inside the forum using the word “serengeti” and it seems to me that there’s nothing that relates explicitly to the V6 version announcement.

Did i miss something ?

Nice day,

Marco.