Rhino version: 6 SR23
OS: Windows 10 Pro
I’ve modified my workspace - relocated panels, setup toolbars, etc. however, the UI is reset after closing and reopening Rhino each time (1 instance of Rhino open and closed). Is this a function of the trial version (I have a licensed version of Rhino 5 at work, and any modifications described above are automatically saved when I close Rhino and are reinstated when opening Rhino afterwards). Thanks for any help.