Objects not displaying properly, especially with clipping plane

I’m having problems with certain objects displaying correctly in 3D in Rhino 7. They seem to be ok in Wireframe, but in Shaded, Ghosted, or even Rendered mode Rhino fails to color inside the lines. In Rendered there are even shadows where there shouldn’t be. I’ve been using Rhino for 4 years and this is the first time this problem has been this bad for me. It’s to the point where I can’t tell if parts are mating properly, although they appear to be in Wireframe mode in the Right viewport.

These are just extrusions, but at one point I boolean subtracted one from the other and merged all faces.

The last pic shows a sample assembly that I had made in the same file before making the larger assembly, and the sample displayed with no issue, so I think it may be a problem with the objects themselves.

Here are some things I’ve tried already:
ClearAllMeshes
RefreshShade
SelectBadObjects (there were none)
Exploding then SelectBadObjects (still none)
ExtractBadSrf
Checked that viewport resolution sharpness is set to Pixel Perfect and responsiveness is set to slowest
Tried moving geometry closer to origin (this was recommended in other threads on here)

System Info:
Rhino 7 SR18 2022-5-4 (Rhino 7, 7.18.22124.03001, Git hash:master @ b2a1120bcb32e1f6da66a421cd7162a18a9f0cd9)
License type: Commercial, build 2022-05-04
License details: LAN Zoo Network Node

Windows 10.0.19044 SR0.0 or greater (Physical RAM: 64Gb)

Computer platform: LAPTOP - Plugged in [99% battery remaining]

Non-hybrid graphics configuration.
Primary display and OpenGL: NVIDIA Quadro M2000M (NVidia) Memory: 4GB, Driver date: 6-22-2022 (M-D-Y). OpenGL Ver: 4.6.0 NVIDIA 513.29
> Integrated accelerated graphics device with 4 adapter port(s)
- Secondary monitor is laptop’s integrated screen or built-in port
- Windows Main Display attached to adapter port #1

Secondary graphics devices.