Need opinions - pc hardware purchase please

May I have your opinion? This is my first time buying a pc. I plan to do architectural renderings with Rhino/Vray. I am looking at two laptops: one from Boxx technologies and the other is a Dell.

The Boxx technology specks: ConfigurationIntelfi Core i7-4710HQ Processor (2.5Ghz)16GB DDR3-1600 (2 x 8GB)NVIDIA Quadro K2100M 2GB256GB SSD (128GB SSD X 2 RAID 0)1TB 2.5 7200RPM Storage DriveMicrosoft Windows 7 Professional Edition 64-BitBOXX 1 Year Limited WarrantyModel SpecificationsIntelfi Core i7-4710HQIntelfi HM87 Chipset15.6" 3K (2880x1620) WQHDSwitchable GPU by NVIDIA Optimus TechnologyIntel GMA HD Video and NVIDIA Quadro K2100M 2GB16GB DDR3-1600MHz256GB SSD (128GB SSD x 2 RAID 0) or 1286GB SSD (128GB SSD x 2 RAID 1)1TB 2.5 7200RPM Storage Drive3 x USB 3.0 Ports1 x HDMI Port 1.41 x Mini Display Port / Thunderbolt 2 Port2 x Audio Ports, Microphone-In, and HeadphoneBlue Back lite KeyboardBuilt-In Memory Reader - (SD XC/HC)Integrated Intelfi Dual Band Wireless-AC 7260 Wireless LANBuilt-in 3.0M Digital Video Camera10/100/1000 Mbps Ethernet15.35"(W) x 10.47"(D) x .78" (H) 4.36 lbs with 6 Cell Battery

and the Dell: ProcessorIntel® Core™ i7-4810MQ Processor (Quad Core 2.80GHz, 3.80GHz Turbo, 6MB 47W, w/HD Graphics 4600) Windows 7 Professional English64bit (Includes Windows 8.1 Pro license) [Included in Price] 8GB (2x4GB) 1600MHz DDR3L

LCD15.6" UltraSharp FHD(1920x1080) Wide View Anti-Glare LED-backlit with Premium Panel Guarantee
Nvidia® Quadro® K1100M w/2GB GDDR5
2.5" 500GB Solid State Hybrid Drive

I know the 8GB vs 16GB will be a deal breaker. The Boxx tech setup is $800.00 more. And I think it is lighter (commuting into nyc).
Any comments or suggestions would be very very much appreciated!
Thanking you in advance!