BlockEdit hidden objects dialog issue

image

This dialog shows up when trying to end Block Edit session while some of the definition objects were hidden. The only possible outcome (while I find the dialog text confusing) is not including the hidden objects back into the definition, whether we pick Yes or No, while most of the time the objects hidden are by accident and we still want them in. There should be an option to unhide and include them, or at least Cancel option to go back to BlockEdit without losing what was edited and no need to re-include the hidden objects…

thanks,

–jarek

Hi jarek - - this is the V7 dialog:
image
I thought this had got into v6 as well but it looks like not.

-Pascal

hi Pascal - yeah, that’s exactly what I meant. Good to see fix is there in WIP (still don’t use it for any production work so didn’t see it). V6 SR fix would be nice, but this is obviously not a critical fix, just need to be more focused while editing blocks and hiding objects now…

Best,

–jarek