Is this a bug or is there a hidden save button once got rid of some tabs I don’t use. It will all set to default every restart. Thank you!
I can’t repeat that.
Are you running multiple Rhino instances?
If so, the last Rhino closed overwrites the settings any other Rhino might have saved.
Are you running as a restricted rights user?
If so, try launching a single Rhino As Administrator, setup the tabs, close Rhino, then start normally.