Rhino 6 Resolution Suddenly Low Quality

Hello everyone!
I’m relatively new to the world of CAD and have been using Rhino 6 for about five months now for jewelry design purposes. Let me preface this by saying that because I’m new the language I’m using to describe my issue is probably rudementary at best, so apologies in advance for that.
Up until yesterday Rhino was running perfectly. I opened my laptop (Dell Inspiron 15 Plus 7501) yesterday morning to get some work done and suddenly the isocurves and lines of my Rhino projects are jagged and low-quality and my work in raytraced mode doesn’t look right. I’ve attached some before and after images for reference. This issue is present in both Rhino 6 and Rhino 7, but nowhere else on my computer which leads me to believe it’s a Rhino problem. That’s speculation though.
Everything is up to date on both my laptop and Rhino itself. After researching yesterday I found someone with a similar issue and their solution was an antialiasing problem. In Rhino Options>View>OpenGL my antialiasing dropdown says none and has no other options to select.
My next steps are going to be reins

talling Rhino and if that fails to reset my laptop, which is a worst case scenerio I’d like to avoid if at all possible.
Any and all advice is welcome and greatly appreciated.
NOTE: My high resolution example is still a bit blurry because it’s a capture of a video. Unfortunately this is the best example I have of the quality of the unrendered objects/lines before things went south.

Please start Rhino 7 and run the SystemInfo command. Paste the results here

Thanks for the reply!

Rhino 7 SR8 2021-7-15 (Rhino 7, 7.8.21196.05001, Git hash:master @ 45c1fd6dc85c7c1cce8c0bbe6f3e16481ae9abfa)
License type: Commercial, build 2021-07-15
License details: Cloud Zoo

Windows 10.0.19043 SR0.0 or greater (Physical RAM: 16Gb)

Computer platform: LAPTOP - Plugged in [100% battery remaining]

Hybrid graphics configuration.