Just reinstalled Rhino WIP, and it got all my customizations from my Rhino 5, is there a way to reset the whole application (options, colors, toolbars, docked menus, etc.) to default settings?
I’m pretty sure that the reinstalled WIP got its customizations from the previously installed WIP and not from RH5. Uninstalling the WIP won’t wipe out all settings. There is a recent thread on how to clean the system here: