Impossible surface?

Hello everyone,
I’m an architecture student in France and I got a problem with my Grasshopper.
I’ve tried everything, but I really can’t do a surface threw a few curves.
I have an arborescent structure, that supports curved beams.
The shape of the square is like a quarter of a circle, a bit like a L with a circle between the two lines.
There is one curve that does the contour of the square, and then seven curves : I upload some pictures to help you understand :
So if someone could save my project and help me with this… I’d be so grateful!
Thank you!

Upload the curves.

I’ve cooked them on rhino to help you understand, but I’d like to do it on grasshopper…
What do you mean by upload the curves ?

There is no way to convert these curves into an exact nurbs representation, because they do not represent a quadrilateral structure. You can try Patch, or creating a larger surface using Loft and then trimming using the outer loop curve. But as @RIL said, without the curves themselves, all advice you’ll get will be abstract.

Upload the Rhino file which contains these particular curves.

Thank you all for your answers, I upload you the rhino file, thank you for your help ! I’ve put on it the patch of the curves, that does not work. Loft doesn’t work too… Moreover, I need to do it on grasshopper because then I need to add more branches thanks to a grid that I got to add on the surface, in order to have one beam every 1.5 meters…
P3.3dm (3.4 MB)

surface.gh (3.0 KB)

surface (2).3dm (45 Bytes)
I think the “y” of your two ‘horizontal’ curves that meet at the right of the plan view is what’s causing the problem.
I just got rid of the one (and divided the circumference into two U and two V curves.)
I don’t know if it suits you

Thank you for your help, so you think that I can’t put one of the two parallels curves ? (This one on the picture below)test
I’ve got all the branches of my arborescent structure that comes to this, like on this pic :