Find intersection points between multiple curves on a spheric surface

Hi All,
I’m pretty new with grasshopper and I have an issue:
I have a portion of a spherical surface with multiple curves (obtained by brep- plane intersection), and I want to find and select all the intersection points of the grid. With the first brep-plane intersection i get the horizontal curves, with the second the vertical ones (image 2); I tried with the multiple curves intersection but it does not work and i got just the points you see in image 1.
I think this is because the output of the brep-plane intersection is not a set of curves but sort of a mixture between points and curves ( see image 1) and I don’t manage to split them (i tried with cull pattern but it s not working).
I have the possibility to increase the number of curves in the 2 directions with a slider and I want all the intersection points (underlined in blue) to be found in order to then define a pattern.
Any suggestions?
thanks a lot for helping

image%201

Are you trying to get the point data to be organised like a grid of cells, point rows as branches, or you just need those points but their order does not matter?

Also, always attach your file even if it is wrong or bad - saves us time recreating things.

Hi, the quick fix is to flatten the input to the multiple curve intersections node…

I want them to be organized, better if in rows, because with this points i than have to define an hexagonal pattern on the surface like in picture, using certain points as nodes. Sorry but I cannot share the original file as long as it is an entire project…i know it would help a lotpattern