Creating a grasshopper pattern

I am new to grasshopper and would like to create a pattern similar to the “Earth’s skin dress” from the Ludi Naturae collection of fashion design Iris Van herpen. Could anyone help me with a script that would allow for the varying geometris and curving lines throughout?

You give credits it is a good thing but it will be useful if you send a link, the collection is huge.

1 Like

And read that

1 Like

You also seem pretty new to asking questions, but here is the dress in question (I think)

Alot of discourse members will help you. But only a very few will actually write you whole scripts for free. If you show no effort, why should others do? Its common misbelieve of newbies to think Grasshopper does work for you and its just a matter of some clicks. This is basically summed up in the link Laurent posted. You don’t even know if Grasshopper was used. You would be surprised what professionals can do manually. In your particular example it could be a semiautomated approach.

1 Like

Something like this I think could do the trick…