Some custom display modes become 'Shaded'

Recently some of the custom display modes I’ve made turned into ‘Shaded’. I can re-import them and then they work as they are supposed to. But after restarting Rhino they are gone and multiple display modes named (and behaving like) ‘Shaded’ are in their place.

I have been using those display modes for several years now and last few weeks they keep turning into Shaded. Newer display modes I made recently remain available and working after restarting Rhino. I thought about recreating them, but since we use those display modes company-wide I would prefer I can use the current modes.

Any suggestions what could solve this issue?

open rhino and run the systeminfo command- paste the result here.

Systeminfo:

Rhino 7 SR28 2023-2-27 (Rhino 7, 7.28.23058.03001, Git hash:master @ 4ffc5d7156fbccf2a5d9fcc80e522b3851bc7f6c)
License type: Commercial, build 2023-02-27
License details: Cloud Zoo

Windows 10 (10.0.19044 SR0.0) or greater (Physical RAM: 32Gb)

Computer platform: LAPTOP - Plugged in [61% battery remaining]

Hybrid graphics configuration.
Primary display: Intel(R) UHD Graphics (Intel) Memory: 1GB, Driver date: 3-9-2020 (M-D-Y).
> Integrated graphics device with 3 adapter port(s)
- Windows Main Display is laptop’s integrated screen or built-in port
- Secondary monitor attached to adapter port #1
Primary OpenGL: NVIDIA GeForce RTX 2070 Super with Max-Q Design (NVidia) Memory: 8GB, Driver date: 1-15-2023 (M-D-Y). OpenGL Ver: 4.6.0 NVIDIA 528.24
> Integrated accelerated graphics device with 4 adapter port(s)
- Secondary monitor is laptop’s integrated screen or built-in port

Secondary graphics devices.
Citrix Indirect Display Adapter (Citrix Systems Inc.) Memory: 0MB, Driver date: 1-23-2019 (M-D-Y).
> External USB display device with 8 adapter port(s)
- There are no monitors attached to this device. Laptop lid is probably closed

OpenGL Settings
Safe mode: Off
Use accelerated hardware modes: On