"Save textures" always checked by default -Solved

unhandled

#1

Is there a setting that will keep this checked?

image

Thanks,

Dan

Edit: It looks like I can simply save my templates with this option checked on.


(Pascal Golay) #2

Hi Dan - I think that should be set by default on new V6 templates - I’ll verify.

-Pascal


#3

Hi Pascal,

That very well might be the case. We use custom templates so the onus is on me to make this work. Looks like it was a simple fix. Just resave the templates with the checkbox checked.

Thanks,

Dan