Not a major issue, but perhaps a small bug in V5.
While in the middle of saving a large file, a colleague opened the same file.
My save was interrupted with the message that the file was read only and had to be saved-as instead of a standard save. The access rights had been transferred to his computer, and I was now in forced read-only. I had to save-as and then update my files.
I’m assuming it was a freak accident with my colleague most likely opening the file while the backup *.tmp file was writing.
Has anyone else experienced this? Is there a way to avoid it in the future?