Hardware Recommendations - Rhino 5 for Mac

Some Advice on best Hardware options for Rhino 5 for Mac

Hope that’s useful.

sorry for the hard answer but in my view it seems like a advertisement spam.
Also that what you describe on the website looks a little bit like unexact nonsense for me.
I use a 15" MBP an it is totally good for my work on Rhino. It totaly depends what you Rhino using for. I am a Produkt Designer and I doesn’t built skyscrapers with Rhino but complex Products.
In this Forum there many questions about the best hardware configuration for Rhino and for a new system you are a little bit far away from the reality.
a 13" Macbook with 4 cores ist relly good in Rhino. In my university most students works with a 13" System and also the 2012 13" Macbooks are not so bad in Rhino for the most cases also Grashopper that is enough. A 21" Imac also is fast enough for many works with rhino (not Skyscrapers :wink: ).
and you tell every 15" MBP is okay - thats not true a 2006 MBP with a 1.8 dualcore and 2 or 4 GB Ram is a little bit to slow.
by the way my old 13" MBP with a dual core and 4GB RAM is for many Rhino works totally fine.
That what you tell about the graphics card also depends where you want to get out everything. just the intern monitor of a notebook or on two 4K Screens. of course output is not all what the GPU is for but it ist the most important thing for smooth modeling and on a old non retina display some slower GPUs are total fine for smaller and good structured Rhino Models.

If you just want to make an advertisement for your trainings - then tell us this and not show us (in my View) this list of nonsense. sorry