Export blocks message don't show again

Hi,

exporting a bunch of blocks from the BlockManager, I got a menu asking me, whether to export embedded files as well, I ticked the “don`t show again” option and picked to save them, but now I’d like to save some without the embedded files. Is there a way to get the dialog back?

Cheers,
Ivan

Hi Ivan -

Use the ResetMessageBoxes command to get that back.
-wim

Thanks! That did the job!