Render automatic save message

Hi there,

I would like to ask how can I change the file saving settings when I do render.

Previously Rhino asked me if I want or don’t want to save the rendered image. Also asked if the pop up window show up or be hidden next time. I chose not to show again. Now I cannot go back and I need to save every new renders. It is annoying.