Angles for space frame nodes for Fabrication

Hello, I am an architect and working on space frame structures I am done modelling a detail definition which makes a space frame structure including pipes,cones and somewhat nodes. I can create holes in nodes in all the sides from where the connection is building. I am stuck in one part which is I dont know how to determine or generate all the angles of holes/drills for manufacturing purposes. I need help in this.

I can upload the definition if anyone wants to, Plus I am willing to pay for this. Its Urgent

Thanks

If you are familiar with coding (C# in my case) this is solved via connectivity trees (VV, VE, EV) on line Graphs (the stuff that SandBox/Topologizer do) and then classic List Intersections for sorting neighbor vertices and then computing Vector angles (taking into account the proper plane) etc etc ( general case: random truss in 3d space).

For a variety of obvious reasons all the things that I have are strictly internal … but if you post your graph I could compute the angles and provide the result. Paying for that is out of question: this is a 100% Academic Forum after all.

Plan Z: You can also contact MERO: If there’s some signed serious letter of intend Germans could do that.

I dont Know about coding much. I want a perfect system/plugin or a definition that can resolve my issues in space frames. I have attached the Rhino file as well as grasshopper. I used the panelling tools(Lunchbox) for space frame grid. Also I baked the geometry curves incase you dont have Lunch box .

Thank you so much. I know about the forum, but I want anyone who is helping me should get a reward :)).

Space Frame Definition.gh (21.5 KB)
Space fram 4x4 m.3dm (97.9 KB)

Hmm … this is not as it should be (with regard DataTree structures related with bottom, top and W members). Plus there’s no Node/Node connectivity data around (or Node/Strut).