Wish: Purge saved camera view & Purge Layouts


#1

Hi,

Add an option to purge saved camera views and layouts. Going through the Named View manager is slow when you have to pick them off one at a time. Deleting layouts one at a time is a bother, too. It would be nice if you could select more than one at a time and delete them in mass.

Thanks!

Tim


(Margaret Becker) #2

Wish added: http://mcneel.myjetbrains.com/youtrack/issue/RH-24559


(Andrew le Bihan) #3

Am I missing something here? You can multi-select (using a window too) named views and multi-delete them too.