Currently, if one accidentally clicks on “Clear undo”, the entire stack of undos is forever lost, which is highly unwanted while working on important projects. Is it possible to add a warning that requires and additional confirmation to delete the undos forever?
Got that, thanks.
RH-58746 ClearUndo: ask for confirmation.
Thank you! It clearly is one of the most critical improvements that would save a lot of projects.