The horror of no Undo for deleting Layouts

As per topic subject, I accidentally deleted the wrong layout…please fix this. It’s IMO a serious bug

-Willem

Hmm- yeah… the message could be a little more forceful at least. I know there is some other context where we add “This action cannot be undone” to the message. I suspect it is not an easy thing have on the Undo pile, but I’ll get it on the list.

http://mcneel.myjetbrains.com/youtrack/issue/RH-34946

thanks,

-Pascal

1 Like