Same number of Bitmaps purged everytime?

image

I am importing some models from Sketchup and every time I ran purge I get this message, even though they have already been purged I still get the message, which makes me wonder if they are really being purged at all.

Is there somewhere place I can check my file for bitmaps?

Hello- hard to say - do you have an example file I can poke at?

-Pascal

I found using the Purge Command with the “Bitmaps=Yes” option produced the same result each time I used it as you described, but only during the same session. The file size had reduced after saving though, and after closing the file and re-opening it the bitmaps were gone.