Reset Option for Overwriting Block

Can you please tell me from where i can re-enable the Pop-Up window when pasting Blocks already existing in the project.
I have clickled in the past the option to always keep existing blocks but on this project i want to have duplicate layers and i cannot find this option.

Hello - do you mean this?


As far as I can see I get this every time - the checkbox at the bottom applies to the current paste operation… in other words, I do not yet see how you turned that one off…

-Pascal

Hi Pascal,
Indeed that what i meant. I don’t know why that happened. I ended up restarting Rhino and starting a new project and problem solved. Thanks