Hi there… is there a purge history command or not? (v7)
I can’t work it out… it is referenced occasionally, as either history purge, or purge history… but I cannot find it or the pyramid symbol with the cross over it.
I want to be able to move curves and reuse them in different locations, but I can’t because they were created with history on… and I can’t find a way to remove this history.
Any help? Cheers