I’m not sure I get what the re-upload button does? It only takes the viewer settings from the previous model and applies it to the new upload or?
I assumed that it would take the settings of the previous model (including which parameters are visible and which parameters are not) and replace this file while maintaining the ticket number for accessing the api. Then the ticket number for the front end doesn’t need to be updated. Is there a way to do this?
It seems like it also automatically sets the model to private. Do I get it correctly that we cannot access this model using the ticket number if it’s set to private?