Problems with trees

Hey guys,

at first, sorry for my bad english. For a week now, I am trying to figure out, how to solve this problem. I got a facade. And I want to orientate my facade profiles. They should divide the angle between two neighboring surfaces. I did this for a single surface (the dark blue one) (see my work in the red group in my definition). This works awesome. I found someone in the forum who had the same problem like me, and they solved it. Credits to you guys here in the forum :).
But now I want to make not only the facade profiles, i want to make the node points. Therefor I need not only the neighbors of the chosen surface (neighbors first grade, second darkest blue in the picture below), I need the neighbors of its neighbors (neighbors second grade, the lightest blue). And this is, where it gets tricky. I’m very new to grasshopper, but I think I understand the most of the tree structure in grasshopper. But I dont know, why my components dont work, like they should. I am able to perform the same things as I did for the neighbors first grade. In my opinion, my data structure is right. But the “distance” component somehow does some things I dont understand.
I did some commentary, so I hope its easier for you to understand.
I need a solution without the explode tree component, because I got some other tessellations for the facade which dont have 6 edges)
the red part of the definiton is what I achieved for one surface at one time, just to show you. Dont need help there. In my opinion, the green part is okay too. But I dont know if I’m right. The non grouped parts are the ones, which I struggle with. I would to the orientation of the profiles by myself, if you can only help me out, with finding the neighbors of my neighbors. :slight_smile:
PS: If its possible to get the neighbors for every subsurface and not only for the neighbors of one chosen surface, it would be great too. But I think it would cost much CPU?