Opened file, clicked New to start new file, got odd history-break warning

Just updated to the latest 6.30 SR RC.
Opened a file and then clicked New to start a new file instead and got this odd little baby in my lap:
image

:slight_smile:

And then on opening another file I got his brother:

image

And since it gave me the option to click ‘OK’ or ‘Cancel’ I just had to try ‘Cancel’ out of curiosity. Apparently that is ‘Undo’, but that didn’t do anything since opening a file isn’t undo-able. Just so you know :wink:

Hei Jørgen - I’ve tried this with a somewhat older version of Rhino 6.30 and the latest internal 6.31 but am unable to reproduce this here so far. Could there be some plug-in or start-up command getting in the way?
-wim

I don’t know. I don’t see it on the office machine with 6.29 though.