Last files

unhandled

#1

Hi,
I worked in some factory for someone in rhino5 and I used some of my files.
After I finish. I deleted my files from the computer, but I realized that when someone opens rhino, there is a window of last files showing.
Now i am afraid that someone will use my files, because of that last files window.
My question is: can someone open my files in rhino with that last file window if I deleted my files from the computer?
Thanks
Help


(Pascal Golay) #2

Hi Al - you can test this on your own system but if the recent files do not exist where they were opened from, they should not even show up on the list.

-Pascal


#3

thank’s
i tested this on my own system and the recent files do not exist and thay do not show up.
it’s ok now.
thank’s
:grinning: