Incremental save behavior in R4 VS R5


#1

In R4, when you saving incrementally and there was a filename conflict, you were getting a prompt to overwrite, if you typed no, you got to browse for name and location automatically.
In R5, the command just exits and you have to go to SaveAs to do the same thing.

This is a slight annoyance only, but in R6, can you revert to R4 behavior?

Yianni