hi RMA team,
I few weeks (or months?) ago I started seeing a new problem when closing Rhino: my workspace could not be saved, I get this error message:
So If I make any changes those changes would be gone.
I was adding a few buttons with scripts now and I wanted to save them, so instead I tried to go to tools/settings and so a manual save (instead of autosave at closing), and same thing happens:
This used to work. I’ve always saved all my app files/settings/preferences in Dropbox, that’s the only way I can keep it all backed up, rev-protected and accessible from any computer.
Any ideas why is this not working anymore? is this a change done in Rhino? or in Dropbox?