Grasshopper cluster dialogue suggestion

It’s so easy to accidentally open a cluster, and then without making ANY changes it always asks if you want to save it. It would be a huge time saver and annoyance reduction if this dialogue only popped up only when changes were actually made, as when I right click a cluster it opens the cluster edit screen half the time thinking my right click was a double click (also annoying).

1 Like