Disable "Plan" command

Hi,

when I want to create a plane it will frequently auto-complete to the “Plan” command, which then changes my view if I am too quick.

Can I somehow exclude the “Plan” command from auto-completion?

Thanks

1 Like

Hi Duncan - you might try making an alias, say ‘pl’, for ‘Plane’ - then pl will fire off that command.

-Pascal