Autosaves clutters my HD


#1

I’m working in a 1GB huge file -and have made the mistake of pressing cmd+s quite often. I have the feeling that due to the autosave my HD gets cluttered with immensly huge files. I would like to delete those – could you please let me know where all these autosave versions are saved? This is the one information I cannot find in the FAQ.

Thanks!


(Marlin Prowell) #2

See this article that describes how to delete previous versions.