Autosave to Recycle bin even when i move to D Drive...?

Hello! !

I have tried to mocve my autosave to D drive for the obvius reasons…but it keeps on sending files to Recycle Bin??

is it just me being dumb? Again…

They are two different things.
While Rhino is running, your Autosave file is indeed where you configured it to be.
When Rhino closes normally, it is deleted and the Recycle Bin is where deleted files go.

1 Like

Thank You Sir!