Is there a way to decide when preferences are saved ?
I always work with multiple rhino project at once.
I must take care of which one I modified the preferences to be sure it is the last one I close.
I think the preferences should have its own save command with the ability to disable the “save on close”.
I found a thread dated of dec 13’ with no real solution… Maybe there is another one ?